Latest Products http://www.shreebalajirefractoriesco.com Latest Products 16-06-01 en-us http://www.shreebalajirefractoriesco.com Refractory Products http://www.shreebalajirefractoriesco.com/refractory-products.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the global markets as a highly efficient Manufacturer and Exporter of Refractory Products in Faridabad. The comprehensive array of the Refractory Products, offered by the company, is inclusive of Refractory Castables and Refractory Fire Bricks. Refractory Castables http://www.shreebalajirefractoriesco.com/refractory-castables.htm Refractory Products Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a major Manufacturer and Exporter of Refractory Castables in Faridabad. The Insulating Refractory Castables are available in different sizes and specifications and are quality assured. The major application of the Refractory Castables is in the glass plant furnaces and boilers, where they are used for offering perfect heat insulation. Refractory Fire Bricks http://www.shreebalajirefractoriesco.com/refractory-fire-bricks.htm Refractory Products Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly efficient Manufacturer and Exporter of Refractory Fire Bricks in Faridabad. Available in a wide range in different sizes, the Refractory Fire Bricks are known for their ability to withstand heat as well as their dimensional accuracy and smooth texture. Sillimanite Bricks http://www.shreebalajirefractoriesco.com/sillimanite-bricks.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Sillimanite Bricks in Faridabad. The precisely designed Sillimanite Bricks are made using aluminum silicate as well as other vital sillimanite fillers, with the production process requiring water as liquid carrier. High Alumina Bricks http://www.shreebalajirefractoriesco.com/high-alumina-bricks.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of High Alumina Bricks in Faridabad. The construction of the High Alumina Bricks takes place using 50% up to 90% alumina and they are known for their high durability and high compressive strength. Hand Moulding Bricks http://www.shreebalajirefractoriesco.com/hand-moulding-bricks.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Hand Moulding Bricks in Faridabad. The Hand Moulding Bricks are extensively used for the large and small construction applications and can be availed in different sizes. Burner Blocks http://www.shreebalajirefractoriesco.com/burner-blocks.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved a position of prominence among the Manufacturers and Exporters of Burner Blocks in Faridabad. The wide range of the Burner Blocks, offered by the company, is known for its quality. Ladle Sleeve http://www.shreebalajirefractoriesco.com/ladle-sleeve.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer and Exporter of Ladle Sleeves in Faridabad. The impeccable fabrication of the Ladle Sleeves, offered by the company, ensures unmatched quality standards.